Marktfolge Aktiv

David Bramberger

Prok. Mag. David Bramberger

Bereichsleiter
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50150
david.bramberger@rbk.at
mar

Prok. Marlies Mühlberger

Abteilungsleiterin
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50250
marlies.muehlberger@rbk.at
Marco Brunner

Marco Brunner

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50255
marco.brunner@rbk.at
Hubert Fuchs

Hubert Fuchs

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50258
hubert.fuchs@rbk.at
Karin Hagenberger

Karin Hagenberger

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50254
karin.hagenberger@rbk.at
Zineta Harbas

Zineta Harbas

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50265
zineta.harbas@rbk.at
Andreas Makovec

Andreas Makovec

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50253
andreas.makovec@rbk.at
Theresia Manzl

Theresia Manzl

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50256
theresia.manzl@rbk.at
Cornelia Niederacher

Cornelia Niederacher

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50252
cornelia.niederacher@rbk.at
Patrick Rieser

Patrick Rieser

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50263
patrick.rieser@rbk.at
Tanja Schrettl

Mag. Tanja Schrettl

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50260
tanja.schrettl@rbk.at
Verena Sieberer

Verena Sieberer

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50251
verena.sieberer@rbk.at
Manuel Zangerle

Manuel Zangerle

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50257
manuel.zangerle@rbk.at