Immobilien

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Wörgl

Stefan Esterhammer

DI (FH) Stefan Esterhammer

Bereichsleiter
Bankstelle Wörgl
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 6300 Wörgl
+43 5372 200 50218
stefan.esterhammer@rbk-immo.at
Andrea Steiner

Andrea Steiner

Immobilienmaklerin
Bankstelle Wörgl
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 6300 Wörgl
+43 5372 200 50217
andrea.steiner@rbk-immo.at
Doris Ager

Doris Ager

Assistenz
Bankstelle Wörgl
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 6300 Wörgl
+43 5372 200 50220
doris.ager@rbk-immo.at
Christine Aufinger

Christine Aufinger

Assistenz
Bankstelle Wörgl
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 6300 Wörgl
+43 5372 200 50215
christine.aufinger@rbk-immo.at

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Kufstein

Gertraud Seidl

Gertraud Seidl

Immobilienmaklerin
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50219
gertraud.seidl@rbk-immo.at
Sabine Stahl

Sabine Stahl

Assistenz
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50216
sabine.stahl@rbk-immo.at