Marktfolge Aktiv

David Bramberger

Prok. Mag. David Bramberger

Bereichsleiter
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50150
david.bramberger@rbk.at
mar

Prok. Marlies Mühlberger

Abteilungsleiterin
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50250
marlies.muehlberger@rbk.at
Marco Brunner

Marco Brunner

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50255
marco.brunner@rbk.at
Andreas Gruber

Andreas Gruber

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50261
andreas.gruber@rbk.at
Karin Hagenberger

Karin Hagenberger

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50254
karin.hagenberger@rbk.at
Zineta Harbas

Zineta Harbas

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50265
zineta.harbas@rbk.at
Andreas Makovec

Andreas Makovec

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50253
andreas.makovec@rbk.at
Theresia Manzl

Theresia Manzl

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50256
theresia.manzl@rbk.at
Anika Neumann

Anika Neumann

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50262
anika.neumann@rbk.at
Patrick Rieser

Patrick Rieser

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50263
patrick.rieser@rbk.at
Jessica Scherer

Jessica Scherer

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50257
jessica.scherer@rbk.at
Tanja Schrettl

Mag. Tanja Schrettl

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50260
tanja.schrettl@rbk.at
Verena Sieberer

Verena Sieberer

Marktfolge Aktiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50251
verena.sieberer@rbk.at